Sacramental Preparation

A Sacrament is an outward sign instituted by Christ to give us grace. The Catholic Church recognizes seven Sacraments: Baptism, Reconciliation, Communion, Confirmation, Holy Matrimony, Holy Orders and the Anointing of the Sick. Our Parish provides opportunities to learn about the Sacraments so that persons receiving a Sacrament can more fully understand and celebrate the Sacrament.

Click here for the Sacrament Request Form.


Year at a Glance

View a calendar of events for the entire year.
Click here.


Become a member of the Church of Saint Pius X Family.
Click here.

Sunday Bulletin

Includes current events from ours and other parishes, Mass intentions, and more. Click here.